Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Len Mudlock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Len Mudlock

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chelsea Ott

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is my go to when I am adding a property or car to my policy! She is prompt , professional, and very helpful. She is always upbeat and cheerful; ready to find you the best coverage for the right price! It is always a breeze getting what I need done so that I may have peace of mind and know that I am covered! Thank you so much ! I truly recommend!"

Sean Epp

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Saved us money instantly and got us better coverage."

Aerica Kristen Richardson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about this office!! The staff are always kind, knowledgeable, and helpful!!! We have been happy customers for over 5 years! We truly love and appreciate the staff in this office!!! I'd give them 10 stars, if that was possible!!!!"

Borg Golten

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"great price and the customer service is excellent"

Angel R

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Statefarm office in the Luzerne County, I've tried others. Jennifer and Cristal are great, extremely professional and joyful. They always go the extra mile but most importantly they carry a joyful energy which is contagious. Grateful to have them handle any insurance needs."

Kelly Smith

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, excellent communication, timely responses, great service, and fantastic prices. Definitely recommend!"

Jim

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awsome people! Destiny is the best, you could tell they really care about your well-being. Glad I made the switch!"

Hanna Edwards

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with a few different insurances but could never found one that fit all the qualities i wanted until i switched to state farm. My agent always emails or calls me back as soon as possible and always goes above and beyond to make sure i am satisfied. There are not a lot of things we can control in this world so having somebody to make this a lot easier is amazing and relieves a lot of stress! I do recommend people to switch and am glad i did!"

Kassie Mandak

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Destiny is amazing! She's always been a good friend of me and my fiances. I never wanted to get my car insurance changed in my life but after sitting with Destiny she truly helped us save money. I cant thank her enough for all her help. Truly she's a sweetheart ill highly recommend her!"

Becca Esser

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Destiny very professional sweet and helpful. Got me take care of quick and easy. I am absolutely thrilled over the moon due to how inexpensive this insurance was compared to my previous insurance company. Thank you so much God bless you all."

Osiris Jaquez

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far this is the best agent out here in PA could not ask for a better service, working with destiny was fast and easy. the best i'll recomend her to all my friends and families."

Tina Tremblay

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went with State Farm Ins. It was half the price as my old insurance and even more coverage. Thank you Jennifer your the best sales person yet. You answered all questions I had and made it easy to switch,"

Michelle

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process to sign up and agents are very nice!"

Sweetz Wild

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen was very helpful and professional and very fendly. she awesome...."

rudie6179

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm after many years with Nationwide. Destiny DeFuso is the best!! She was very professional and accommodating. She was able to give me the same coverage and amenities with barely an increase in my monthly payment. She even contacted PENNDOT for me and made the transition that much smoother. I already have renters insurance and she was able to give me a better policy. I highly recommend anyone and everyone who needs insurance to contact Destiny DeFuso at State Farm!"

Lj Cunningham

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this State Farm office are always friendly, helpful, quick to take care of needs, always have a smiling face, and always make it a pleasant experience! Definitely will be recommending them to anyone looking for insurance!"

Cammie G

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"In my experience, Len Mudlock State Farm Insurance has provided prompt and friendly service. The team is very knowledgeable!"

Lana Ridall

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this office and working with Jennifer! She’s the best! When I had to have my car towed she handled making sure I was reimbursed and even contacted the tow company for the receipt since I didn’t have a printed copy. She definitely goes above and beyond to make I’m taken care of!! We won’t be going anywhere else for our insurance needs as long as we have her!"

Brian Weidlich

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lenny and Jen have provided a service above and beyond expectations. Highly recommend for responsiveness and price point. Well done!"

Jeff Herbert

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The folks at Len Mudlock are great to work with. Always responsive and very knowledgeable. They offered a few options in my situation to save me a few bucks on my insurance. If you're in the market for insurance, or looking for some options to save some money, I'd highly recommend you call Len's office."

Mike Z

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Called for insurance was given great rates for home and auto and was insured within 2 hours!"

Jesse Tetlak

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is detailed, prompt, and courteous."

brian mcquestion

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Len and his team have been extremely helpful with all of our insurance needs. Prompt, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend him!"

Nicole foley

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"In July I had a horrible house fire and literally lost everything. Len and Jen were absolutely amazing. They were both kind and empathic and got help to me right away. They are sweet and wonderful people and I consider myself lucky to have them as friends."

David Yaskanich

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Explained our insurance so we could make an intelligent decision on what we needed."