Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Len Mudlock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Len Mudlock

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sweetz Wild

Sweetz Wild

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen was very helpful and professional and very fendly. she awesome...."
Profile photo of Brittany Hess

Brittany Hess

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angel R

Angel R

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, excellent communication, timely responses, great service, and fantastic prices. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awsome people! Destiny is the best, you could tell they really care about your well-being. Glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Kassie Mandak

Kassie Mandak

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Becca Esser

Becca Esser

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Destiny very professional sweet and helpful. Got me take care of quick and easy. I am absolutely thrilled over the moon due to how inexpensive this insurance was compared to my previous insurance company. Thank you so much God bless you all."
Profile photo of Osiris Jaquez

Osiris Jaquez

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far this is the best agent out here in PA could not ask for a better service, working with destiny was fast and easy. the best i'll recomend her to all my friends and families."
Profile photo of Tina Tremblay

Tina Tremblay

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went with State Farm Ins. It was half the price as my old insurance and even more coverage. Thank you Jennifer your the best sales person yet. You answered all questions I had and made it easy to switch,"
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process to sign up and agents are very nice!"
Profile photo of Lj Cunningham

Lj Cunningham

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this State Farm office are always friendly, helpful, quick to take care of needs, always have a smiling face, and always make it a pleasant experience! Definitely will be recommending them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Cammie G

Cammie G

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"In my experience, Len Mudlock State Farm Insurance has provided prompt and friendly service. The team is very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Lana Ridall

Lana Ridall

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Weidlich

Brian Weidlich

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lenny and Jen have provided a service above and beyond expectations. Highly recommend for responsiveness and price point. Well done!"
Profile photo of Jeff Herbert

Jeff Herbert

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Z

Mike Z

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Called for insurance was given great rates for home and auto and was insured within 2 hours!"
Profile photo of Jesse Tetlak

Jesse Tetlak

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is detailed, prompt, and courteous."
Profile photo of brian mcquestion

brian mcquestion

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Len and his team have been extremely helpful with all of our insurance needs. Prompt, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Nicole foley

Nicole foley

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"In July I had a horrible house fire and literally lost everything. Len and Jen were absolutely amazing. They were both kind and empathic and got help to me right away. They are sweet and wonderful people and I consider myself lucky to have them as friends."
Profile photo of David Yaskanich

David Yaskanich

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Explained our insurance so we could make an intelligent decision on what we needed."
Profile photo of Melissa Auman

Melissa Auman

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance people"
Profile photo of Pamela Jones-Ely

Pamela Jones-Ely

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great ppl and prices"
Profile photo of G Fulton

G Fulton

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly, informative service."