Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fran Metz

Fran Metz

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Metz
"I am happy with my State Farm insurance, especially Customer Service rep Jen Bogert. She always responds quickly & gets me the information I need! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anthony Shimukonas

Anthony Shimukonas

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Shimukonas
"I have several accounts with Len and Statefarm. The staff here accommodates me, and I’m a lot to deal with. Jen and Destiny are always polite and professional. 5 stars, check them out!"
Profile photo of Daria Bryk

Daria Bryk

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daria Bryk
"Len Mudlock and his team were an amazing group to work with. So patient and informative and truly have their clients best interests in mind. My husband and I have known Len for many years and it felt like we knew his staff that long too. Jennifer Bogert was so helpful in explaining the next steps I needed to take to complete the process. I would recommend Len Mudlock State Farm because they went above and beyond for me and they will do the same for you."
Profile photo of Jenna Kanyak

Jenna Kanyak

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Kanyak
"My family has worked with Jennifer Bogert & Len Mudlock for many years and we are very happy! Jen has always been supportive and responsive when my coverage needs changed from high school to college to grad school to adding my husband to the policy. They make it easy and affordable. Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Natasha Neira

Natasha Neira

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Neira
"Jennifer’s insight and service was thoughtful, quick and appreciated."
Profile photo of Samuel Lesko

Samuel Lesko

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Lesko
"I worked with Jennifer Bogert re: home and auto insurance. Jennifer provided great service: professional, efficient and courteous."
Profile photo of Edward Welliver

Edward Welliver

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Welliver
"I highly recommend this agency. Jen is the reason I changed all my policies to State Farm. She is always would follow up on any questions or concerns .during the change over of Policies also to keep in touch up with a call, To make sure everything was going OK ! By far, she’s the best agent I’ve had in 40 years !"
Profile photo of Jaydin Enile

Jaydin Enile

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaydin Enile
"Incredible Services Jennifer Bogert Your The Best Thank You Truly A.T💛"
Profile photo of Amanda Gabos

Amanda Gabos

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gabos
"It was such a great experience with switching over to state farm! Connecting with this office was so easy and everything was answered in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Amanda Linhares

Amanda Linhares

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Linhares
"Jen did an amazing job, so kind and professional very friendly and walked me through the steps. I'm very thankful for thus agent. Thank you Jen."
Profile photo of Secretemare

Secretemare

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Secretemare
"From start to finish, Jennifer walked me through the process. I have been with my ‘old’ company for over 18 years and finally have found a company that I feel will take care of all my insurance needs. Thank you Jennifer and thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Kristopher Arthur

Kristopher Arthur

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Arthur
"Jennifer and Staff go beyond expectations in both home and Auto insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Palmieri

Stephen Palmieri

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Palmieri
"Prior to me joining State Farm, i was with Progressive. Although they were ok to deal with, I was looking for that personal touch with my next insurance company. Jenn Bogert did not disappoint. Attentive to my questions and needs and explained many things the normal policy holder would not know, unless of course, they spoke with Jenn first. Also want to give a shout out to Destiny!! Both have great customer service skills and equally as knowledgeable. A definite asset to the organization."
Profile photo of Amos Hawkins

Amos Hawkins

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amos Hawkins
"The process of getting the insurance was simple & quick. Jennifer was extremely understanding, helpful & accommodating. Would recommend her to everyone if I could."
Profile photo of Charlee Dilley

Charlee Dilley

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlee Dilley
"I was in a hurry to get a pet liability policy. While looking online for quotes, Jennifer reached out to clarify some information for my quote. I instantly felt at ease talking with her about my needs. She explained the coverage available and after a few laughs I have a renters policy to cover my any possible liability from my pets. The whole experience was easy, comfortable and actually pleasant, not to mention more affordable than I thought!!! Jennifer is my new "go to" for insurance! I will be calling her to change my auto insurance when the time comes."
Profile photo of Oscar Duran

Oscar Duran

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Duran
"10/10"
Profile photo of heather loftus

heather loftus

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather loftus
"I just have to say I have had the best experience ever with Len Mudlock State Farm! Jennifer and the rest of the staff are all so personable and easy to deal with. They are always there to answer questions or offer suggestions. 100% would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of James Villano

James Villano

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Villano
"It was so smooth, moving from my previous insurance to State Farm at the Len Mudlock office. Jennifer Bogert was the agent who made it that way. She truly understands how customer service works. She made me feel so comfortable, after 5 minutes, I felt like I've been doing business with her for years. Great job Jen!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Rick Coleman

Rick Coleman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Coleman
"Jennifer was great she explained everything to me even informed me about renters insurance and it’s benefits thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kerry Butcher

Kerry Butcher

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Butcher
"Best State Farm Agent/Office in the area. Highly recommend. Agent and office staff are exceptional."
Profile photo of Kristina Carlyon

Kristina Carlyon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Carlyon
"Jennifer Bogert was extremely helpful to me when I was switching insurance companies. She made me very comfortable in my choice and was patient with my questions."
Profile photo of Emmanouil Chioti

Emmanouil Chioti

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanouil Chioti
"Jennifer was quick and professional to provide a quote and get me my new car insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Koltonuk

Michael Koltonuk

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Koltonuk
"I experienced excellent service from Jennifer Bogert regarding new auto and home policies. Response time was excellent, and all questions answered unequivocally."
Profile photo of Alyssa Kammerdiener (Xoxalyssakamm)

Alyssa Kammerdiener (Xoxalyssakamm)

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Kammerdiener (Xoxalyssakamm)
"Destiny was absolutely wonderful!! She helped my fiancé get a quote and a policy for his car and walked us through every step. She even went over the discounts he could get for his policy while also not spending a fortune. Thank you again so much girl, you’re the best! For all your insurance needs go see Destiny, she is amazing! ☺️😊"
Profile photo of Angela Ciucci

Angela Ciucci

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ciucci
"Destiny is always willing to help the clients out! She is kind, caring and goes the extra mile! I am glad to have Len Mudlock's office as my car and renters insurance!"